01 46 80 03 92
My cart
No Items
logo-Repex Floor

Machines and consumables for soil preparation

Suivez-nous sur
les réseaux sociaux

linkedin

facebook

twitter

youtube

Sanding equipment & floor preparation


Specialising in the design and manufacture of sanding equipment, Repex Floor presents a complete range of sanders, strippers, hoovers and associated services. A selection of abrasives, sealers and varnishes as well as a whole range of accessories complete a very professional offer. Do you need information? Contact your supplier of sanding and floor preparation equipment!

 

Le spécialiste du matériel de ponçage depuis 1946

Repex Floor supports professionals with ambition: to offer them sanding equipment specially designed and adapted to floor renovation. Our philosophy, unchanged for nearly 70 years, is to master the know-how in design, manufacture and after-sales service.

 

The history of Repex Floor

In 1946, at the end of the Second World War, Repex was founded with the creation of a belt sander for parquet floors, marketed under the Raclex brand. Since then, the company has developed a complete range of sanding machines manufactured in France and exported throughout Europe. Known for their power and efficiency, they are used in new construction and renovation projects, for all types of wooden, mineral or concrete floors, whether classic or decorative.

 

Since the beginning, Repex has innovated and imposed its machines on the market, making remarkable improvements. The "expanding drum" or the "zero dust" Repex Cyclone sander are examples among many others.

 

The French Fab

Repex Floor has joined the French Fab, a network of nearly 4,000 French companies that are looking to the future. These innovative companies are committed to growth, employment and international development. They are open to the changes brought about by digital technology, new technologies and the environmentally friendly economy. Their main strength is their ability to reinvent themselves in order to adapt to the market.

 

Fast order delivery

Located in Bonneuil-sur-Marne, Repex Floor is committed to the quality of its products and services, with fast delivery throughout France and Europe.

Order online and have it delivered as soon as possible your belt sanders, single discs, multi discs, edgers, hoovers, consumables and spare parts online.

 

A complete range of machines, tools, abrasives, varnishes, sealers, PPE and sanding accessories

Vyour supplier works with well-known brands such as Blanchon or Bona. Professional carpenters, parquet manufacturers and installers, discover a wide range of sanding equipment :

  • Parquet sander
  • Parquet edger
  • Single brush
  • Multi-disc sander
  • Hoover
  • Spare parts for sanding equipment
  • Abrasives, floor preparation tools
  • Parquet varnishes and sealers
  • Personal protective equipment (PPE)
  • Accessories

Do not hesitate to contact the after sales service for a parquet sander repair and find advice on how to maintain your sanding equipment.

01 46 80 03 92
Mon panier
Aucun article
>
logo-Repex Floor

 Machines et consommables pour la préparation des sols

Suivez-nous sur
les réseaux sociaux

linkedin

facebook

twitter

youtube

Matériel de ponçage & préparation des sols

Spécialisé en conception et fabricationde matériel de ponçage, Repex Floor présente une gamme complète de ponceuses, décolleuses, aspirateurs et services associés. Une sélection d’abrasifs, vitrificateurs et vernis ainsi que tout une gamme d’accessoires viennent compléter une offre très professionnelle. Vous avez besoin d’un renseignement ? Contactez votre fournisseur de matériel de ponçage et préparation de sols !

Le spécialiste du matériel de ponçage depuis 1946

Repex Floor accompagne les professionnels avec une seule ambition : leur proposer du matériel de ponçage spécialement conçu et adapté à la rénovation des sols. Notre philosophie, inchangée depuis près de 70 ans, est la maîtrise du savoir-faire en conception, fabrication et SAV.

L'histoire de Repex Floor

En 1946, à la fin de la Seconde Guerre mondiale, la société Repex voit le jour avec la création d’une ponceuse à bande pour parquet, commercialisée sous la marque Raclex. Depuis lors, l’entreprise a développé une gamme complète de ponceuses fabriquées en France, et qui s'exportent partout en Europe. Connues pour leur puissance et leur efficacité, elles sont utilisées dans le neuf et en rénovation, pour toutes sortes de sols en bois, minéraux ou en béton, classiques ou décoratifs.

Depuis l’origine, Repex innove et impose ses machines sur le marché, en apportant des améliorations remarquables. Le "tambour expansible" ou la ponceuse "zéro poussières" Repex Cyclone en sont des exemples parmi tant d'autres.

La French Fab

Repex Floor a rejoint la French Fab, réseau de près de 4 000 entreprises françaises qui se projettent dans le futur. Ces sociétés innovantes s’engagent pour la croissance, l'emploi et l’international. Elles sont ouvertes aux évolutions qu’apportent le digital, les nouvelles technologies et l’économie respectueuse de l’environnement. Leur force principale est de pouvoir se réinventer afin de s'adapter au marché.

Livraison rapide des commandes

Implantée à Bonneuil-sur-Marne, Repex Floor s’engage pour la qualité de ses produits et services, avec une livraison rapide sur toute la France et en Europe.

Commandez en ligne et faites-vous livrer dans les meilleures délais vos ponceuses à bandes, monobrosses, multidisques, bordureuses, aspirateurs, consommables et pièces détachées en ligne.

 

Une gamme complète de machines, outils, abrasifs, vernis, vitrificateurs, EPI et accessoires de ponçage

Votre fournisseur travaille avec des marques reconnues, telles que Blanchon ou Bona. Menuisiers professionnels, fabricants de parquet et poseurs, découvrez une large gamme de matériel de ponçage :

  • Ponceuse à parquet
  • Bordureuse à parquet
  • Monobrosse
  • Ponceuse multidisque
  • Aspirateur à poussière
  • Pièces détachées pour matériel de ponçage
  • Abrasifs, outils de préparation des sols
  • Vernis et vitrificateurs pour parquet
  • Equipements de protection individuelle (EPI)
  • Accessoires

N’hésitez pas à contacter le SAV pour une réparation de ponceuse à parquet et retrouvez des conseils pour entretenir votre matériel de ponçage.